View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Seeking help on a problem that has come into my life after taking LSD

Baylend

Greenlighter
Alright guys, I will start by first stating that this is my first time posting on bluelight. A little about my history with the website, I usually will search bluelight any time I get a new drug, or what to read about a drug that I want to try/ have already tried. I always get awesome information from bluelight, and truly enjoy the vibe that i get from most threads. Its not always a bunch of people shit talking eachother or trolling like most other controversial/drug related forums. Mostly referring to 4chan/reddit type forums. Anyway, I am trying to say I like this site, and because of that I feel inclined to post here.

And The reason I am posting in the Phycadelic section is because what has been happening to me all started when I took a high dose of acid. May not be high to some people, but it was the most I had every taken. I apologize if this is not the correct forum for my question