View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

[RESEARCH] Brief (3-5 minutes) survey regarding 2C-E experiences

LSDTherapy

Greenlighter
I am a PhD student and am conducting a mixed-methods (survey, interviews, textual analysis) study on 2C-E. I would like to obtain more responses for the survey portion.

If you have experience with this under-studied compound, your input would be much appreciated. Thank you very much!

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/HZ2VYJG

I will post the results at a later date.

PS: A sincere thank you to all Bluelight denizens...as a lurker, I learned a great deal from you all during my early days of psychnoautic exploration.

EDIT 4/26: The survey is now closed. Results will be posted soon!

EDIT 5/30: Here are the basic summary results from the survey. The first image shows the raw response counts for each question with the median bolded and the mode italicized. The second image is a bar graph of the mean response values. Apologies for the delay in sharing this with you all. I'll be posting further analysis of the data within the next few days.

HLSchzG.png

DLKXK5F.png

Last edited:
Feel free to ask any questions via pm.
I will ad that 2ce gives me really bad runny poops...the only downside to this wonderful chemical.

Thanks for the reply! I would love to chime in with my own thoughts regarding 2C-E, but it will have to wait until I close the survey so that I don't inadvertently color the results.

It is hard to enter subjective or ranged answers for first two questions.
I cannot put a defined number but did the best i could

It is hard to enter subjective or ranged answers for first two questions.
I cannot put a defined number but did the best i could