• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

No clue what I'm doing but honestly need advise

Cheyenneskies

Greenlighter
I have a question and have no idea how to work this site so who knows where this will post... Ok here we go! I have a year addiction to 5/325 Vicodin, I started taking what the prescription said but at this point I take anywhere from 10-14 pills a day, so at my max 60 milligrams. I'm done, I hate it, I don't get a buzz anymore, I don't get relief from the tailbone injury I have and for the first time in a year admitted to myself that I am an addict. Here's my problem, no one knows, when I say no one I mean no one. I've hid it for a very long time, I'm a nurse, I'm a mom, im a regular person but I'm a addict.
I have 20 pills left and one 8mg suboxone, my question is..... HOW DO I DETOX WITH ONE SUB???? No I can't get more, this is all I have. Is there a way to take this sub, make it last to get me through the wds and me be me? I can't just lay around for days, I don't take any other medications and I have kids, I don't mind being tired or uncomfortable... Can someone give me a plan? A idea? Something? I really would appreciate it