Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

MDAI first time... tips, please.

hopki1309

Bluelighter
MDAI

Can someone help me understand exactly how to take it and what effects it will have.As it will arrive by post what form will it be in.Also how long does the buzz last for.
Thanks for reading and any info is grreatly appreciated

Thanks for the reply.Sorry for the incriminating stuff i am new to all this !
I read the stuff on wiki but would like to here of personal experiences :)

The Big & Dandy MDAI Thread - loads of personal experiences in there for you to read through :)

PD = Psychedelic Drugs (but we also dabble in entactogens like MDAI). Hope you found us alright and welcome to PD and BL :)

How is it taken and how much should i start at i see people put 100mg but i am not a big drug user mainly benzos
How long does the buzz last for and can i just sit there and watch tv or will i freak out and go mad !
I have read the big thread and it all went way over my head when people were on about how things are made etc !

Last edited:
Don't plan on an exciting experience--MDAI is a relatively mellow compound. You'll be just fine hanging out on the couch.

A good starting dose would be 150mg administered orally.

I'd parachute it or throw it in a pill and chase it with liquid of your choice. MDAI doesn't taste great but there are worse offenders out there.

Either way is fine. Or wrap in a cigarette paper, or put in a gel cap... as long as it goes from mouth to stomach it's dosed orally :)

Expectation is key to a good experience with this stuff. Settle down for the evening, put on some music in a nice setting, and don't expect much. If done right, you should be quite impressed.

thanks for the info it arrived today as i have no scales should i put a smal amount in a pill about a cocaine lines worth

That depends on what you think of as a cocaine-sized line ;)