Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

legal pills such as Hypnotic and Exotic which claim to mimic xtc

speedygonzales

Bluelighter
I have just out of curiosity recently bought and tried” kronic” the legal weed alternative from a bong shop in town.
I must say I I’ve been smoking pot daily for almost 20 years and I think the kronic high is in distinguishable from the real thing. It was worth trying but I wont relally get into it because its much more expensive than weed and just same effects for me.
But anyway was looking on this
[snip]

online site which sells kronic and also party pills such as Hypnotic and Exotic which claim t mimic ecstasy.
I have tried the herbal smoke kronic which claims to mimic cannabis and I agree that it does in every way except smell. I would like to know is any of you guys out there have tried any of these party pills such as Hypnotic and Exotic and what they feel like

Last edited by a moderator:
Yeah stay far away from the party pills, in this country all the good party pills are illegal.

Half them legal high stuff is loaded up with caffine, n random herbs..
Usually really bad for heart/liver

I've had hypnotics and the giggles both times resulting in total hell for a few hours....I was told by the chick on the bong shop that i will see thing like im on LSD off the hypnotics and will laugh my ass off like its the first time i had weed when i take the giggles.....WELL this is %100 bullshit!!!
after a bit of research i have found that most these "legal"party pills contain DMAA more comely known as geranamine and used by bodybuilders ect to workout harder.......Don't waste your money mate....If your looking for a legal party pill go find something with m1 or b1 in it atleast they give a half decent high...

Tried Hypnotics, Giggle, Hummer quite a while ago. One was.. ok.