• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Stimulants Ice or 'cream' is NOT 'meth'

joykilljane

Greenlighter
The street drug "ice" aja "clear" or "cream" .. is NOT meth. It contains amphetamine, like Ritalin or Focalin or Adderall or Detroamphetamine (Deadrine) . 2002 Los Angeles was a different story. Back THEN it was serious shit that few of today's type of dopeheads could handle . Lol I dare anyone prove otherwise . Seeing is believing

Last edited:
Then what the fuck was I sniffing for a year straight that burned like hell and I thought was coke.
I am no scientist, but trust that I tell you a drug test for sniffing, smoking, shooting, plugging, or eating Ice or Cream is not gonna t st positive for methamphetamine. I haven't seen "meth" since early 21st century. It was stronger, more crystalline in form, and more expensive. The speed Ice or Cream that everyone in South United States calls 'meth' simply is not. It IS an amphetamine, which means it could be in your system from an ADD)ADHD scrip line Focalin, Ritalin, Aderral, Dextro Amphetamine or Dexedrine. While this may sound like semantics, therein lies real potential in micro analyzing court cases where a one (meth) is nationally illegal and the other (amphetamine) comes from legal or over the counter drugs. There should be no legal merit of pressing charges But, the oppression oppresses .

Yeah but I never was up for days on end even with a gram. I’m thinking it was like you said some amp or maybe bath salts. Idk either way I don’t buy cocaine anymore
Depends on when. Ice and meth both burn like hell. It wasn't coke cause it doesn't burn.

Hey Jane,