• TDS Moderators: AlphaMethylPhenyl | Eligiu | deficiT

Scared How to stop using blow?

whyamilikethistho

Greenlighter
so for about 4 or 5 months now, I've been using cocaine daily. Used to only do it on occasion but I've been using on and off for about 10 years. The amount has increased gradually & I have plateaued at a point where I'm getting a quarter O every week. I previously had issues with K usage to the point where I was hospitalized for gall stones from it, and I pretty much replaced one addiction for another-- except this one has been far less problematic for the most part. I still use MAYBE a half g of K a day. For years I have had trouble with sleeping way too much (12-16 hrs daily). Have recently done a bunch of blood tests over it (awaiting follow up appt) and found out I'm anemic. So I'm pretty sure my usage stems from trying to fix my sleep patterns. In recent weeks I've been becoming concerned about my usage. Every day I have to switch off nostrils bcuz one hurts too bad and can't handle it. Today I accidentally did one line out of the wrong nostril and sent myself into excruciating pain to the point where my eyes were continuously watering/dumping tears for an hour or two. This side of my nose suddenly feels very open, like i can breathe in more air than i used to in a weird spot on the back of my nasal passage before it turns downward which is obviously concerning. I use as soon as I wake up til about an hour before I go to bed. Super clean stuff that I can eat & sleep on.. but this pain has me concerned. It hasn't impacted my life in any other negative manner aside from draining a bit of money and mild occasional anxiety, but it's financially sustainable considering my income. Ive only been more productive on it. Just mostly problematic to my health.