Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Help

Ranger75227

Greenlighter
Hey everybody,
I’m new to the forum. I am a 15 year paramedic who has been struggling with mental health issues heavily over the past few years. I’ve been prescribed an endless litany of meds for depression and anxiety but those have never worked. The only thing that’s ever helped has been has been mdma or xtc. I don’t use those things daily but they’ve been transformative in my mental health. As of the past few months I’ve been scammed out of >1k in my search to find those things on the dark web. I’m just asking for any help or sources for ms to get better. Thanks everyone for your time.

Sam

MOD EDIT: Welcome to BL, but please don't use BL to ask for sources. You're just as likely to end up getting scammed here as anywhere else anyway. Take care. CFC

Last edited by a moderator:
I’m just asking for any help or sources for ms to get better.
Man, I feel your plight but this is not the place to source known or unknown substances. Hate to be the one to break this news and was hoping there may have been another post or two following this one indicating other than a search for the elusive good and/or reliable d0p3.
Designer drugs can be hit or miss, for sure. Not sure how to calculate all monies "lost" to the world of drugs (mostly alcohol). Sucks but there ya have it. :sneaky:
Hope things get better for ya in regards to avoiding bunk.
The depression is another matter. There is always many to discuss most anything here... we would be more than willing to lend an ear or opine on multi-matters. ;) Not to displace or replace any doctors one may be seeing.
Best,
Ptah

This will probably be closed soon, but I'm curious as to how you've been scammed for that much?

Do you mean you've not received anything or it's been bunk product?

Although I've never used the DNMs myself, I believe the former is very unusual, but the latter less so.