• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Few questions about heroin (probably been answered already, but fuck it)..

chili

Greenlighter
okay, so I'm new to Bluelight and such, been a forum lurker here for many years.. this site has helped me tremendously on gauging my dosages with certain drugs, if not every drug I've ever done.. =D this being said, I have a query for someone to answer, or a few rather.. firstly, what's it like copping H off the streets in St. Louis? (Not asking for specific street names or anything like that), I'm just trying to take necessary precautions before going out and trying to cop drugs, trying to lesser my risk of harm as much as possible..

Lastly, when I do manage to cop said heroin, what would be an appropriate dosage? I'm 5'11, 140 in weight, male.. what would be the safest ROA? I know no way of doing heroin is technically "safe", but which ROA will have a less likely chance of overdose? (I'm not very opiate naive, I've been taking painkillers for a few years now, so I'm decently tolerant..) :\

Also, what kind of heroin would I find on the streets of St. Louis?

Assuming this question is allowed by forum policy..