Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

DXM, Spoiled Milk. (Fxck my life) [Question?]

Suicxde

Greenlighter
Hello friends.
I've just ingested 20 15 mg Robitussin cough capsules, and planning ahead I tried to drink to maybe prevent some nausea. But after about the third gulp, I realize the milk was spoiled.
Will I get super sick during the trip? it was only a few sips, would that actually effect anything?

By the way, this is my first time using any psychedelic, so can I please have some words of wisdom? :p

If you noticed it at the third gulp the milk is most likely only spoiled a bit.
I guess you'll be fine.

Here's the deal with dxm: it is a mood ENHANCER not really a mood lifter. The key to dxm is to remain calm. Iv used dxm a few times, and if you get agitated before your trip, you will be agitated during your trip. When using dxm, whatever happens before it kicks in (and while tripping for that matter) you need to just say "ahh, fuck it. Oh well, no biggie. Whats gonna happen is gonna happen. If you want to talk on Snapchat or something just tell me, The first trip can be scary!

ye, its been a bit, i feel dizzy off 300mg im not sure if anything else is coming, dizzy and itchy. not sick tho.
im talkin to skype w someone and they have no idea. i hope i get more out of the trip than dizzyness, that would be sad.

ive done extensive research on the drug, it was HBr, shoulda hit me hard but all i got was dizzyness, relaxation, but at the same time a sense of speed and strength. also, it felt like things werent all that real and i was just reintroduced to life, but not to such an extent you could call it an out of body experience. im coming down and I feel content and relatively relaxed. should i try 600mgs?

300mg more can make a huge difference.
You could go for 600 but i suggest working your way up and taking maybe 450 or 480 mg next time.