• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Dramamine kicked my ass harder than any LSD, Shroom, or RC experience...

PROZ4C

Bluelighter
My mind was absolutely raped by this stuff. Not shattered in a beautiful positive psychedelic way but brutally raped with zero remorse.

I have had more experiences with LSD and shrooms than I can count but not a single bad trip or anything near a negative vibe on either of them.

Then I graduated college and found myself unable to find anything except marijuana...

Gave DPH a few trys and lower doses around 1,200mg...

Got ballsy and popped 2,400mg...

Truly the most terrifying and experience of my life. Gives me goosebumps just thinking about the things I saw that night. I was honestly terrified of being alone or in the dark for the next 2 weeks.

Be careful with this stuff.

Last edited:
Never heard of it. What is this, Dramamine?

Dramamine in my limited knowledge is an antinausea pill used by those who suffer from intense car sickness and would be unable to ride in any vehicle unless having taken this prior to driving or riding in said vehicle...

8o

Want to write us a trip report?

Sure thing mate

I feel like there isn't much information about Dramamine to be found on the net I will do my best to shine the light on this extremely strange, potentially horrific, possibly useful substance. Albeit a very non-traditional and specific use, I will elaborate in my next post.

2,000mg Dramamine, empty stomach, 10:00PM