• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Consuming for more than Ten years ?

scubajunky

Greenlighter
I'm interested to know what consequences / side effects if any people who have taken ecstasy for over ten years - 500 doses note. Are they short term or long term ?

Thanks in advance.

10 years=120 months=500 doses <=> 4.166666 rolls/month <=> once a week
That's A LOT!
They're definitely long term...

Well I have been consuming for 19 years. In the first year I had one or two weekends off. It was the early 90's and cream was going off every weekend! I abused it for around 4-5 years after that and then have continued to use it now and again for the remaining 14 or so years. I have easily taken over a 1000 pills and am interested to hear from other long termers if and how it has effected them?

Well to be honest I think you just have to respect it. I have had periods in my life where I was sad and perhaps depressed but I could have experienced those moments anyway! I suffered from sleep paralysis for a while and looking back now I can see it was related to E. Personally I don't think it has really effected me badly. I have mild ocd, checking doors, gas, heaters when I leave the house but could I have had that anyway? My spelling is not as good but maybe it's using computers which has done that! there are so many variables! Bottom line I think is if you must respect the drug, you can have amazing times on it but if you abuse it you will suffer. I had about 350mg this weekend and have felt a little low for a few days so I wont be doing it again for two or three months at least. If I have an amazing night I don't get a comedown, if I abuse it and take it when it's not needed i feel like shit for a week after using it. Respect it and dont abuse it (same thing) and you can have a lot of fun with it!

I guess about 22 years of use. Many hundreds of pills consumed.

Sorry what was I talking about?....