• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Best Rush? IV coke or crack

Do you mean IV Coke vs IV Crack or IV Coke vs smoking Crack?

From what I vaguely understand there shouldn't be much difference in IVing them. The freebase is just used for smoking since Coke degrades when heated like that.

If its IV Coke vs smoking Crack I have no experience of either so can't say.

yeah iv'ing crack dissolved in vinegar is the craziest rush youl ever get

Its a toss-up both have there high-points, crack is real hard on my stomach, even just catching a wiff of vinegar makes it flip flop. Powder the rush is equally strong but sometimes you just cant beat a fresh bang off some yellow rock.

I took a couple grams of mushrooms today and a few shots a coke at sunrise had me rushing hard, but came down easy. When IV'd rock the fiend factor seems to increase dramatically for me.

but thats to be expected huh...

Omen said:
I mean IV coke vs smoking crack.
Lets stay on topic, though the discourse of IV crack vs IV coke is interesting ...

But in Re to the original question - in my opinion, the Iv rush blows the crack out of the water ... others and myself have taken huge hits of 'good' crack and got only a sligth rush, face goes numb, and if we were lucky your ears MIGHT ring for a second... but with IV, it was ALWAYS a blast into another world...

that being said, I wouldn't IV anything unless in the pressence of a Doctor. Though many people do it, it's always safer to use a different method.

roliepolie said:
that being said, I wouldn't IV anything unless in the pressence of a Doctor. Though many people do it, it's always safer to use a different method.