• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Anxiety & hallucinations while sober from psychedelic drug use?

HazelCloud

Greenlighter
Hello PD forum,

Recently I've been having mental/emotional issues that I suspect have to do with psychedelic drug use. This use was primarily of the 25x-NBOMe compounds and the JWH-018 & 5F-UR-144 cannabinoids, also cannabis & alcohol (I have tried DXM many times, LSD once, and MDMA twice, which I think are unrelated). I'm fairly new to the research chemical scene, as I just started using them around a half a year ago. I abused 25C and 25B-NBOMe my first month of use, dosing every 1-2 weeks and in increasingly large doses as tolerance built rapidly. I also have social anxiety disorder and ADD, and consider myself a maladaptive perfectionist. Anxiety runs in my family but no other mental disorders that I know of.