• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Advice on dilaudid use with zero opiate/opioid tolerance

Do you have any past opioid experience or tolerance?

Also, don't take this the wrong way but if you haven't IVd its best you don't my brother. The risk of addiction and OD outweigh the short immediate pleasures in the long run. Im not trying to be a dick or tell you what to do, just trying to give humble advice. Insufflate is the farthest id go one if someone's got experience and tolerance. And thats already pushing it and asking for it.
I do appreciate the advice. Maybe I'll try insufflation but what do you think about the binders? Do they get stuck in the sinus and eventually cause problems over time? Since I'm a noob maybe I should try 1mg?

My advice…DONT GET STARTED ON THAT ROA! It’s a slippery slope that WILL lead to a nasty addition problem.
Thank you for the advice. Maybe I'll try insufflation with a low dose?

Last edited:
I do appreciate the advice. Maybe I'll try insufflation but what do you think about the binders? Do they get stuck in the sinus and eventually cause problems over time? Since I'm a noob maybe I should try 1mg?
Most of the Hydromorphone made have very little binders unless its ER. Some manufactures may use use more binders than others. In any case you can purchase saline solution spray to clean out your sinus before insufflating (to allow a clean surface to start with, which helps with absorption) as well as after about an hour or so of insufflating the drug. That should help flush out any binders if your concerned.