• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

The Most Gentle Psychedelics Thread

I'd say 2C-B, 2C-C, 2C-D, or maybe 5-MeO-DALT. But I've seen 2C-B and 2C-D cause some to freak. So I don't think I can give a valid answer. Mescaline may be a great choice, but I have no personal experience.

^^ 2c-c seems like it would be an excelent choice. It is one of the most fun (in a recreational sense) chems I have tried. 2c-t-21 and 2c-tfm were also very benign.

morninggloryseed said:
I'd say 2C-B, 2C-C, 2C-D, or maybe 5-MeO-DALT. But I've seen 2C-B and 2C-D cause some to freak. So I don't think I can give a valid answer. Mescaline may be a great choice, but I have no personal experience.

Speaking of 5-meo-DALT look at the external link on the wikipidia site http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/5-MeO-DALT

2ci is gentle, so is nitrous.... to some of course, one mate has been uncomfortable on both, but fine onlarge dose k, of which somefind a low dose gentle.

LSA I've found was pretty gentle of a trip. It's much more sedated and dreamy than, say, acid, which can have kind of a "harsh reality" feel to it sometimes, for me.

On the other hand, physically it was one of the worst. Only psychedelic to make me throw up. (I took it as 200-300 morning glory seeds..) Mushrooms give me nausea sometimes, but I've never actually booted on them.

A low dose of mushrooms is a wonderfully gentle trip.

infact I feel a low dose of any psychedelic is relatively low in terms of any sort of "stress" or "harm" or recovery time.