• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Fentanyl patch questions

yo0123yo

Bluelighter
Ok my buddy says he has a morphine patch thats75mg, so I was wondering if the feeling is better than oxycodone and also he said its a 72 hour release...any info on this? This is my first time trying a patch...the guy said someting along the lines of that if you "suck" the liquid out of it you get a much better feeling

Last edited by a moderator:
Its a fentanyl patch actually 75mcg/hr how will this feel? First timer here idk what to do with it

Most importantly, even with a higher tolerance, fentanyl is extremely dangerous and potent.

You can definitely find a lot of info by searching. How experienced are you with opiates? What would a normal dose be for you for other types of opiates? The liquid you are referring to is gel in the patches. Are you certain they are indeed the gel patches? Fent was my doc for a longgg time. And it's something that needs extra caution when using, even more caution than other ops, which are also dangerous.

oh my.

it is a Fentanyl Patch and it is 75 micrograms per hour. It probably has total of around 4-5mg of Fentanyl in it, which is enough to kill you like 10 times. If you just rip it open and suck on the whole thing, you will die.

This is nothing to fuck around with if you aren't a hardened opiate abuser.

If you must try to get high on it, cut off like 1/20 of the patch at a time and use some orally.

Alot of people have died from nodding out with fent patches in their mouth.

I split a patch in half with my buddy, where's the best place to place it? Arm, I also heard right under your collarbone on your chest