• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Why is my pee thick and brown??

Mr Filth

Bluelighter
Ok now I know it must be from dehydration but yesterday I rolled and today my pee is thick and almost brown/orange.

I make sure to drink a big poweraid and some water while I roll. But I did take like 3 shots of vodka for the comedown. It's Scary.

I'm making sure to drink plenty of water and rest

Could it be the alcohol?

Damn dude it could be a sign of liver failure, if you keep drinking cups and cups of water until it turns white piss and then that means it wont be. But that sounds bad man.

You need to see a doctor if its brown. I *believe* thats waste in your urine. Which from my understanding is a sign of renal failure...
But I'm not a doctor. So don't take my work for it.
Are you experiencing any pain anywhere?
How often to you consume pills? (of any kind)

^^ lmao. ok so i might have exaggerated a little bit when i said its thick and brown. its just a bit darker than normal. my piss is always clear with a light yellow tint. but now its almost dark yellow.

i don't roll often and i'm in great health. i exercise everyday and eat healthy, I'm just not used to this dark yellow.

lol

Oh geez lol. Nevermind then.
Just drink water buddy!

im hoping u exagerated with the "thick" part. if you feel like youre passing a kidney stone go to the doctor lol.

if youre not in any pain, than its most likely just a lack of hydration, and lots of waste in your urine. if i were you, i would drink a 12oz to 16oz bottle of water every hour and pee 3 more times. and if your urine is still dark as fuck then i dunno man.

but im willing to bet that if you drink 40oz of water in the next 3 hours your piss should be back to normal.

probably just lots of chemicals your body is filtering out that made it so dark. be sure to drink lots of h2o.

You have to be careful not to drink too much water tho, or you could end up with water intoxication

exactlyyy.