• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids bang vicoden?

Status
Not open for further replies.

dmcheatw

Greenlighter
i have hydrocodone/apap 5mg/325mg... this is vicoden right?

can this be injected and if so can someone link me to the procedure? i assume you're really just supposed to snort these yes?

^^ Seconded.

Do not EVER inject hydrocodone.
There is no method to safely inject hydrocodone.

Do a CWE & take them orally it is really the only method to use hydrocodone.

wait so i can't snort them either? gay.

i'm a noob, i know CWE stands for cold water extraction, but can someone link me to it?

thanks and happy highs

wait so i can't snort them either? gay.

i'm a noob, i know CWE stands for cold water extraction, but can someone link me to it?

thanks and happy highs

No. Preparations containing APAP cannot be snorted because of all of the APAP (which is acetaminophen or brand-name Tylenol.)

Here is the CWE mega-thread, my personal method is on the first page I believe.

Last edited:
yeah i kinda guessed the 325 was tylenol.

thank you all for your knowledge

with 325mg i assume they are norco and not vicodin. dif trade name, same chemical name. are they yellow?

CWE- oral or plug. unless you have a low tolerance (guessing you dont since you ask about banging) you can snort. but doing more than 1 or 2 is horrible... too much powder

and yea never put that shit anywhere near a vein

Technically you could evaporate the water left from the CWE and be left with a more purer form of hydro(still some apap) that could be snorted, but definitely not injected.

yeah it says generic for norco in small lettering, they are white with red spots.