• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

rolling soon, need advice

gman7104

Bluelighter
So I'll be rolling overnight in my house alone (only option) and one condition of me still living at home is to not do drugs, so I can't get caught. My dad will be asleep, but I have to be able to go in my room and be quiet when he gets up to go to the bathroom.

The two things I'm worried about are getting caught because i'll be mad fucked up, and having the paranoia of getting caught ruining my roll. I'm not at all worried about getting caught, but i've never used the drug before. Will I be ok?

P.S: Please no "you should respect your parents" bs, i'm trying to get out asap and that's off topic anyway.

the first time I rolled was on a school day and I was fine. I don't think you should roll ALONE for your first time though. I think you'd need a buddy with you just in case something happens. like if you randomly freak out or peak and not know what to do. idk. find a buddy if you can. if not, can't you wait til some time else?

^like they said

You will have a lot more fun with someone(s) who is expierenced with rolling

be safe

Don't roll alone. Obviously there are potential negative consequences that having a friend over would help you get through, but a large part of the magic and enjoyment of the drug is how it changes the way you interact with the people around you. I would recommend saving it until you have a chance to go out with some friends and attend a concert or a rave or something.

its been said before, DO NOT roll alone, especially for your first time. its most deffinately a party drug to have fun with friends. save the rolls and wait for a better time with a friend. the best advice there

Whats the big deal? Just grab some good trance and progressive on an iPod and crack a couple glow sticks. Take a deep breath, kick back, and just listen to the music and let the rhythm take control.

simple.