• REAGENT TESTING & DRUG CHECKING Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Featured Link 1 Featured Link 2
  • RT&DC Moderators: arrall

Yellow UP pills

joshii123

Bluelighter
has anybody tried these? my friend has some, my friend told me someone has died of these? i just suspect there is a high dose of mdma though? can people confirm this? sorry if this post is in the wrong place i'm a newbie to fourms :)

You mean yellow UPS pills? There have been warnings about these because they're very high dose MDMA, maybe some of them are a lot stronger than others too. I don't know that anybody died yet, a few went to hospital because of them in England. Maybe just take one at a time, or even split them in half if you don't want to get wreaked, they could be twice as strong as a good pill. Lab tests found varying high or very high doses of MDMA.

http://www.pillreports.net/index.php?page=display_pill&id=34322

Last edited:
^ they look like some good pills... nice solid press... if they are tht strong mabe thats why they are scored on the back so you can easily break em in half... if these are what the OP is referring too

Welcome to bluelight :D I'll move it to the right place for you

If you mean the yellow UPS pills then they should be high dosed if they're legit. Test them to be sure and if they test positive dose carefully, a yellow UPS was recently tested at 274mg MDMA. The spread in these pills is huge, some containing 190mg MDMA and others as high as 274mg. That's seriously high, way too high for a single dose, that's enough for a decent dose for two people in one pill. If someone double dropped those like some people do with all the pills they take I still doubt they would die, but it's possible. Such a dose taken at once would at the very least seriously strain and likely damage your body

If you did mean yellow UP pills then I have no idea, never heard of them

MED >> PRD

Last edited: