winstrol for lethargy

SymphonyXx

Greenlighter
so i've been working out for 10 years, not looking for gains of any sort. i've been taking a lot of vitamins and stuff. but i can't seem to get over this feeling of death and exhaustion everyday.

i thought it was mono at first but the doc says i'm clean. i've been on winstrol for about 2 weeks now and i love it.

i can work out, go to work, do errands, hang out, and not be exhausted. i've been on 25mg a day (oral tabs). i'm only 5'5' 150.

my question is if i lower the dose, or take it every other day with milk thistle, fish oil and other supplements; how harmful would it be to extend the "cycle"?

Cal me an old softie,
but this has me concerned, simply because you used the word death.
Give me a background,who raised you, how long in same spot, then all drug issues, you and your family and closest peers. Any therapy fro you? what Kind? what helped?
I want a list/journal of everything, everything you are taking, and you must start journaling this for yourself also. Times are very important everything you put in your body, DON'T LIE I'm waaay to busy for that, and it's pointless to lie to yourself at this stage.
Last things in you journal, obviously your training, and lastly. you thoughts. I'm interested in several. 1st thing you say to yourself or the world in the morning. 2nd what dialogue are you having when you have this feeling of death. 3rd anything you feel is prophetic. 4th.goodnight statements to yourself, and feelings towards towards those you love and hate
Get excited, I'm going to help you in a big way, I do need at least a few days worth.
If I think you are lying to me, skipping inputs, anything. Journal goes in the trash.
PM me on important observations and any questions.
If the death thing is just an euphemism for tired, then fuck you, think of another metaphor,
and don't bother me. As long as you're OK...Im OK too