• Welcome Guest

Forum Guidelines Bluelight Rules
    Fun 💃 Threads Overdosed? Click
    D R U G   C U L T U R E

What drug do you wish youd never tried?

Zephyn

Bluelighter
For me, it's meth and crack. Only 3 years ago and totally fucked up my life, and only using occasionally. Heroin (other than oding on fent) was nothing compared to meth

heroin was my gateway to every other drug and was the pivoting point in my life

Last edited:
Anything really. I graduated from cigarettes to weed and booze to E and whatever I could get, but total alcoholic especially until I got a bit into meth as well, broke that off and straight to heroin addiction, down to to methadone and later start using meth.. to meth addict to polysubstance addicted meth abusing alcoholic and will do whatever. Ill take like 4-5 different drugs in excess and fuckin whatever. Meth is my mainstay and I usually drink too.

Wish Id never done any of it. Especially from the age I started. I really dont think its safe to start anything really prior to your 20s at this point. Just the maturity level and actual physical brain development too. Brain doesnt even develop fully til 25 on average.

LSD. It opened perceptual flood gates that should have been left as they were. I would've practically been a normie. Would've been nice.

But really, all drugs, and booze. The only good thing I got from drugs is friends on BL (many deceased unfortunately) and friends from AA and NA.