Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

weed before e! !

bill joe

Bluelighter
Hey

i went to a rave the other weekend , had 2 and 1/4 pills and was pretty amped. Started off with just a quite beer then with some cones. Got to the rave about 3 and had some more cones.Droped first 3/4 at 4 , feelt little comeups and no real peak , dropped another half around 5 again same effects.

Then i went out *, once i light up some cones i was buzzing as fuck!. I think having cones reallly delays your e' , and requires u to smoke cones to bring it in , but when it does , it does it in a big way

so if your gonna smoke cones b4 droppin , i suggest u atleast keep some incase u need it to kick in. Thats what i have noticed any way

Keep droppin' %)

[edit] Event details removed.

Last edited by a moderator:
Smoking cones just as the pill is hitting you is fucking awesome!

Hey bill joe, I've had some experience with this before.

Smoking pot before mdma consumption tends to delay or cancel out the peak for some reason, a few times i have tried it and for me the pill didn't even work.

Smoking pot after or while the (mdma) pill is/has kicked in amplifies the peak quite thoroughlly.

Ive only had cones whilst peaking a few times and it really is a little to intense for me, he he .. i guess all the times i did it they were strong pills. Joint's whilst peaking is win :)

As bad as it is for you, I find that mixing drugs tends to lead to an overall funner experience (not that weed can be really be classified as a drug anymore, more of a part of aussie culture.)

Weed kicks in every drug I've ever had very nicely with the exception of lsd, which just seems to cloud it a bit.