• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

Took 1 hit of dabs from a stranger, normal reaction?

koo

Greenlighter
8 days ago I had almost a life changing experience with weed and I'm now wondering what caused this. This was my 4th time doing weed and all my highs have been really different. Something that might be important, is that I took 30mg adderall 4 hours before this event. I actually have ADD and take addy as prescribed.

So as I was about to go to my next class (I'm a sophomore in college), I stopped in the restrooms and found two guys holding a pen close to their mouths. I asked if it was dabs and if I could have a hit and they said yes to both. So I took 1 hit and within 5 minutes, I knew life was very different from usual.