• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

To: Dixichick

C

ClarissaAnonymous

Hi,

Thank you. It sounds like you know what my friend is going thru. I'm very sorry you're in severe pain!!! it kills me to see her in such pain!!! I'm not a doctor, I can't help her with that. No doctors will take her in a pain clinic because a doctor lied about her & said she was selling her morphine. I know for a fact that's a lie. She needs every one of hers & never gives them or sells them to anyone!!!! Can you offer any advice? Without a pain clinic she'll never make it. Her nephew killed himself & his mother told her a month later on Facebook!!!! That was about 2 weeks ago. That broke her heart. She cried for days & I even spent the night at her home to keep the children occupied so she could mourn. And she's gotten kicked out of her apartment so everything is going wrong for her. I feel so bad for her. I wish I had a home, she could live with me. She freaked out when she got the news & was yelling & throwing things I guess, not sure all what she did, & her landlord happened to be in the building. So she pays her rent but because of her mental illness she got herself kicked out. sigh. I wish I could fix all her problems but I don't know what to do. I live in a small 1 bedroom apartment.