• NMI Moderators: Snafu in the Void

Thought I'd say hello :)

Aussie Mello guy

Greenlighter
Heyyyyyy hope everyone's doing good! I seen this section and thought why not? Just say g'day and maybe meet a few good cunts while I'm goin'.. Im from Canberra Aus and I've been using these forums for I dunno over 8 years, maybe 10! I dunno, a long time. I've learnt aheap from browsing on here and probably avoided hurting myself when I'm not sure about something and have a browse on here and then make a better decision about doing some stupid shit lol. I enjoy reading and learning about what drugs do aswell as their effects and combining/potentiating and things like that. Just recently became a member though. I've never done the whole forum thing but like I said this shit interests me and BLs a good place! People don't judge. My drug of choice was opiates(7yrs), so hello. Hmu whenever! :)

Hey @Aussie Mello guy - Welcome to Bluelight :)

Always nice to hear that BL was serving people for the right purposes. 8 - 10 years? That's a hell of a lot longer than me! I joined right away because i don't use the search function and wanted to ask a specific question :p

Do you have hobbies outside of drugs?

You'll meet lots of interesting at least, awesome at best people here.

See you around!

@PrincessDiz hey lol nahhh I dunno if I'll be putting up nudes haha. Don't wanna ruin everyone's day lol. Anyways good to meet you to! :). @madness00 hey mate, yeah I got a few hobbies...I Love! We'll used to before I broke my leg at work, but love skateboarding. Was not to bad back in the day. :) Also I'm big into my artwork, graffiti mostly. Try keep it mostly to drawing and canvases ATM as I can't afford to go back to jail lol. Probations a bitch man lol. How bouts yaself?? I see you're a moderator?! The boss! :/

Cool - i used to love snowboarding! Video games too but haven't had a system for a while.

And i'm on probation too.. with random drug testing.. until June!