• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

The Spirit Molecule ran through an E-CIG?

SolarBassman

Greenlighter
Hello Bluelight! The stars seemed to align properly earlier this week and it landed me a 100mG sample of DMT for close to nothing at all. I've had an interest for quite some time and I have Psychedelic experience, but after reading for a few hours I can't seem to decide on how to burn this precious little chemical.

Then I stumbled across a few threads about vaping DMT by mixing it in with e-liquid and burning it in a vape. I've read mixed things, so I figured I'd come here and ask if anyone has had any success or lack of.

I have a dual 18650 battery box that burns between 10-200W, and a TV8 tank currently equipped with a 6 coil atomizer.

If I had more than 100mG I'd definitely just give it an attempt but this is my first time and I'm shooting for a breakthrough. I've read on sandwiching but I'm not in a good situation to be smoking marijuana right now and tobacco would probably burn like hell. The Machine sounded pretty promising if this Vape method doesn't work, but I must admit I hope it does. I have an old rig that I don't want to use daily anymore and I'm lookin to upgrade, and I don't exactly want to have a 'hash oil pipe' in my posession. A Vape dedicated to DMT and possibly 4AcODMT vaping would be a pretty slick thing to have around.

i doubt it would be possible to get the solution concentrated enough to 'breakthrough' with an e-cig.
you need to be able to get a full dose off of one (maybe two at a stretch) inhalation.
i can imagine experimenting with this idf you had grams of DMT sitting around to play with, but if you don't want to waste your 0.1g of DMT, go with one of the tried and true dmt vaping methods.