The Music Social Gig v. I'll Trade You My Shirt For A Grilled Cheese

It's healthy to unload man. That's a big part of what BL is. Besides, I just thought I was having a bad day because my dog turned my trash over! Lol...

It doesn't matter what state you live in, it's the big cities that will fuck you up. Good people are forced to exist next to folks like your crazy ass neighbor due to overcrowding. I worked as an EMT in one of the biggest cities in America. I swore to myself that if I made it to retirement without sticking a pistol in my mouth I would move to the country. I retired in 2016 and here I am,30 minutes from the nearest grocery store and loving life.

Maker a change dude. If your on Medicaid I would imagine funds are limited but there are ways to change your life. There's programs for education, housing etc. If drugs are the problem you have to learn to become a functioning addict...like me,

I know I probably sound preachy but I'm just trying to pass on advice from a 70 year old man who's been getting high since he was 15 years old.

It's healthy to unload man. That's a big part of what BL is. Besides, I just thought I was having a bad day because my dog turned my trash over! Lol...

It doesn't matter what state you live in, it's the big cities that will fuck you up. Good people are forced to exist next to folks like your crazy ass neighbor due to overcrowding. I worked as an EMT in one of the biggest cities in America. I swore to myself that if I made it to retirement without sticking a pistol in my mouth I would move to the country. I retired in 2016 and here I am,30 minutes from the nearest grocery store and loving life.

Maker a change dude. If your on Medicaid I would imagine funds are limited but there are ways to change your life. There's programs for education, housing etc. If drugs are the problem you have to learn to become a functioning addict...like me,