European & African
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • EADD Moderators: axe battler | Pissed_and_messed

Testosterone and inner peace

Ismene2

Bluelighter
Just a take on testosterone you may never have heard before. Ive been experimenting with testosterone for 6 months and finally got my dose regime right - 10mg in the buttocks every morning. The physical effects are great - less fat more muscle - but the mental effects are profound. Probably the greatest antidepressant ive ever tried (although regular psilocybin is close) and theres somerhing else - it seems to give you hope deep inside that you can cope with anything that comes along. Never felt as good in my life ( i mean just walking around everyday feeling good - obviously being high on psychedelics feels better for those few hours)

Last edited:
I have heard that from people that take it. I have also heard that when you stop taking it all goes other way around. Didn't want to experiment with it cause of all the potential side effects but it is good to know that it is working for you. I may try it when I get older and my endogenous production goes down.

Done a lot of reading and managed to convince myself its worth the "risk" if there is any - 70mg a week is a very low dose so hopefully be minimal side effects. i do feel a lot better microdosing every day than when i was taking a larger dose. Theres side effects of low test too - an ever expanding gut, no energy, depression. I am a little on the elderly side so you young whippersnappers may still have some hope left inside.

And i may be elderly but i can still take 4acodmt with the best of them 😀

Wow very interesting. I have always been very wary of steroids. Actual test does seem interesting though. Like psycho logic says some of the possible side effects have put me off but i guess there is some stigma involved because of abuse of steroids that seem to have some high risks associated with the heart.