• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Switching from fent to subs

Crooks215

Greenlighter
I have been using fent analogs for the past 5-6 months. Before that I was on Suboxone. I want to get back on my subs but I am now hearing all these horror stories about going into precipitated withdrawal 24hrs+ after stopping fent with prolonged use. I took 30mg of methadone 15 mins ago and am feeling well enough to fall back asleep. How long should I wait now to take my suboxone if I completely stop the fent use? Will kratom help the withdrawals to help get me to a specific hour mark safe enough to take my subs? I am so desperately trying to stop. Please someone give me advice, maybe even a plan. Thanks in advance.