View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Supposed 1000ug LSD tab

ghostof

Greenlighter
So I live in Basel, Switzerland (place where LSD was discovered) and a dealer friend of mine says he has 1000ug lsd blotters and that if i want one i should only take a quarter tab. I dont think that theres LSD on them and i would think its something like 25i or something i dont know im not very experienced in psychedelics / research chemicals. Does LSD come in such high doses and if it is 25i should i only take a quarter or a half? So a 250ug dose or a 500ug? I havent done LSD or 25i before but am read to try either.

LSD could come in any dosage, and 1000µg tabs would be highly unusual and wasteful. You dealer is likely to be full of shit regarding the dosage or chemical or both. The smart thing to do would be to do a reagent test at least.

If it is an NBOMe I'd encourage you to consider not taking it and hold out for a safer and more well loved psychedelic like LSD for your first time.

I have laid 2mg LSD tabs myself, so it is possible, but unless you saw the dealer laying the tabs from LSD powder, you most likely have blotters that have poison (N-Benzyl Phenethylamines) instead of LSD.

I have laid 2mg LSD tabs myself, so it is possible, but unless you saw the dealer laying the tabs from LSD powder, you most likely have blotters that have poison (N-Benzyl Phenethylamines) instead of LSD.

What would be the point of that? What's wrong with 200 mics or so?

I could see it bein done for your crew before you ride to a show or big event so no one has a bunch of strips. I have seen plenty people do 30 or better hits of real lsd.

I would get a test kit and determine what it really is. I couldn't see some random dealer selling tenstrip tabs unless it was someone in my crew and I watched them lay it.