Open Discussion SUGGESTION: Would you like a sub-forum of drug-gardening?

Neuroborean

Bluelight Crew
I honestly would like to have a sub of that, I'm currently growing ipomea purpurea (blue variety (don't remember the scientific surname)). I have some other seeds of other stuff and I have my own cactuses.
It's sad to see that places like reddit (or better places like dmt-nexus or mycotopia/shroomery) have some info about that, I think some of them subs used for that. I think it would be unnecessary to call it "drug-gardening" but more like plant-lovers-lounge or grow-your-medicine, whatever the name you like, I'm not good at that..
Maybe it exist somewhere in the forum but I cannot find it?

I think it would be good to have it because it would expand and increase the attention devoted to natural sources, perhaps to the point that we would discover new sources (to say something: new psychoactive species of ipomes or some rare plant as G-Chem recently told me).
I see it interesting, is there any reason why it has not already been done?
I think it could be done without attracting attention, for example, not talking about extractions in that same subforum, although I do not know if it is or not "negative" as if it were incitement of something illegal, you will know better, administrators...
What do you think?
a hug to this great community!
:cool::alien::cool:

:Sherlock::redneck::redneck::redneck::stirpot:

I don't find it so drug revoluting like isn't any member here can't get the 0-100 of "LSD/MK ULTRA 1940 experiment" so all is here but no one to deliver it

we could just as well merge all drug-gardening in one thread and average joe gardening in one, so two threads all both being available in LAVA.
what's LAVA?
Yeah, that's possible, to have all in one thread but there's so many plants and it could be a bit confusing/untidy