• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

so i may have ingested 5000mg of acetaminophen while trying to take 16 15mg dxm pills

Vexanize

Bluelighter
so i swallowed about 16 15mg dxm pills (keep in mind this is my first time doing dxm), which adds up to 240mg dxm. Later on, I found out that I had made a mistake. I forgot to check for acetaminophen (Tylenol). so, i looked up the pill label P30 and found that I have swallowed 5200mg of acetaminophen. I weigh about 180 lbs and am 18. Will I be okay? If so is this enough for a trip?:?:)

You went over the 24 hour limit by about 1200, I can't tell you if you'll be ok or not, everyone is different. Chances are you'll be fine, but it's not certain. Don't take 1 more drop today and I would avoid tylenol and alcohol for the next few days to let your liver recover a bit.

As for the trip, the dose is so subjective with each individual that I can't answer that question. Might be enough and it might not. But it is a good dose to start with.

thank you for replying so quickly! I can barely think straight and that paragraph that i wrote felt like writing an essay, so I think I'm good for now lmao.:)

You went over the 24 hour limit by about 1200, I can't tell you if you'll be ok or not, everyone is different. Chances are you'll be fine, but it's not certain. Don't take 1 more drop today and I would avoid tylenol and alcohol for the next few days to let your liver recover a bit.

As for the trip, the dose is so subjective with each individual that I can't answer that question. Might be enough and it might not. But it is a good dose to start with.