• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Snorting H

corpsecircles

Greenlighter
I've been using for 6 months after switching from a 5 year morphine pill habit. No one ever really taught me how to use... I'm wondering if how I use is wasteful. I do small bumps almost all day every hour and and wondering if it would be more productive and last longer if I used 1/4 1/2 a bag all at one every 4-5 hours? I've got a 2-4 bag a day habit depending on the product. In worried I totally fucked my tolerance using this way, and end up getting sick after 2 hours without using.... I hear people saying they are good for 4-6 hours after snorting half a bag. Am I doing it wrong!?

I'd say your tolerance has gone up if you're getting sick after a couple hours. Have you considered opiate replacement like subs or methadone?
(Homeless ------ > BDD)