• 🇳🇿 🇲🇲 🇯🇵 🇨🇳 🇦🇺 🇦🇶 🇮🇳
    Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Slipped up while on suboxone , need ur help please!!!

Freshmaker89

Greenlighter
Hi guys , I'm very new to this so apologies if I'm posting in the wrong section or what not I'm not very familiar with this .
ive been an iv heroin addict for a while now, I've recently started the suboxone program I've been on it for about 10 weeks now.. I've been getting dosed 24mg Monday , 24mg Wednesday , 32mg Friday so I've only been dosing 3 times a week , I think the doctor said same as 12mg daily but circumstances I'm in its easier hard for me to get the chemist on a daily basis , it was working absolutely wonderful for me except for excessive tiredness and fatigue , not high at all just tired , sleeping a lot having trouble getting things done and moving forward etc .
But other than that I had no cravings for heroin the thought of using rarely if ever came into my mind as a serious contemplation. .
ive renewed my script and asked to lower my dose to combat the tiredness . I'm now on 10mg daily, I attend chemist 3 times a week still , the same days too , but now I take 10mg there and get given 10mg take away .