• Find All Reports by Search Term
    Find Reports
    Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

(Shrooms laced with LSD) - First time...(Very detailed)

sunnycidal

Greenlighter
I've been wanting to do mushrooms for awhile and one of my friends finally got a hookup for some "really crazy" mushrooms. I conveniently found out the day after I tripped that the dealer injects his mushrooms with LSD. I've never heard of this but after the trip I had, I wasn't surprised and it almost seemed to make sense.

I've tried other drugs before. I've been smoking weed for around two years and have been fooling around with ecstasy/mdma and the rave scene for about a year. ANYWAYS. I bought 7grams of these shrooms with 2 of my friends (let's call them C and V, both first-timers). We ate them around 3:50 on a beautiful sunny day in my garage on some Domino's pizza. It was just the shake of the bag so they didn't taste of much and went down pretty easily. We ate equal amounts (so about 2.3gs each).

After about 10 minutes, my stomach began to get very upset and it stayed like that the entire day. Mind you, I was a bit sick but wtv. We decided to walk to a nearby, big open park to chill and enjoy the day. I decided to go to a nearby depanneur first so I could buy some Halls (my throat hurt). The moment i walked into the store, I felt the entire room pulse all at once and I have no idea if this had anything to do with the mushrooms but it was very odd.

After about 15 minutes, we decided to smoke a joint. Immediately after the joint I began to feel a bit happy and my legs began to have a nice, numb feeling (very similar to ecstasy). I looked down at the sidewalk and I felt like a bird, soaring above a huge mountain range, and I could see 20,000 feet into the sidewalk. I knew right away that I was HIIIIIGGHHHHHHH.