should I use steroids

bentover2012

Greenlighter
Stats: male, 25 yo, 95kg 6'1"

so Ive been hitting gym somewhat regular for 2 years 4-6 times a week mostly and want to take the next step.

the main thing I am hoping to achieve is to gain confidence and feel better within myself. Im ok with my body being the way it is.

I am thinking of doing some test.(buying the gear online with some bitcoins on the cheap).

Can someone tell me if steroids give you more energy and make you feel euphoric, or at least "good" cause im depressed as shit....? because despite being one of the bigger guys in the gym and also being pretty strong, I haven't had any luck with and ladies lately (sorry to say) and I need some confidence, extra energy, and something to bring out my personality. Can anyone help

I bench about 110-120 KGs but haven't tried to max out lately. I do upright rows properly with about 70 kilos for 10 reps quite easily, and I have been training on and off since I was a youngster in my dads garage.

I am finding myself turning into a recluse with depression, and the meds doctors are giving me aren't helping me whatsoever. If anything they are making me not want to hit the gym at all, and Im losing my shape, but still able to lift some heavy weights.... I can see my life heading the right way ever since I lost my job and Im lacking energy after I quit my first job after years and lasted 2 days at the next one cause I couldn't be assed taking crap all day long

so...

Does anyone have experience with recreational drugs as well as steroids? THERES A REASON IM ASKING THIS...
I have been to a rehab for pot, I have tried oxycontin and benzos, done ice a few times THATS ABOUT IT.
Im the type who will try anything.

Do steroids compare slightly to a buzz you would get from a drug used recreationally-- THIS IS my main question AND THE MAIN point of this particular thread. Anything else later on, I will ask then.