Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Random drug testing at work?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jaded1999

Greenlighter
Hey ppl, I work in the mining industry and im randomly tested probably 4 - 5 times per year, they just fired a dude on the night shift for coming in a little tweaked and he had been there 10 years +. Just want to know generally as i know everybody is different and heaps of factors come into play, if I did some ice or mdma on a Friday night and stayed up till Saturday night, few Vals etc, sleep alot Sunday drinking lots of water staying hydrated and just recovering, will I test clean (saliva) on Monday morning? I was tested on a Wednesday a few months back and was fine. Anyone have any Idea about Monday morning tests? as they are the only ones i'm worried about, Cheers:).
JaDed.

Drug testing questions aren't allowed on here I'm pretty sure, and it's anyones guess, you dont wont to take some randoms guess anyway, too many factors as you said.

Use google and try find your answers.

Cheers mate 24 -48 hours is what I found. Might buy a testing kit and see for myself:).

Not trying to sound self righteous, but just don't take the drugs man. I work on the mines too, and given the current climate of the mining industry it's definitely not worth risking your job to get high. I just reward myself every now and then by taking some annual leave, so I can get high for a couple of days and then have a week before I go back to work. Not sure what swing you're on but personally I'd advise against doing it full stop, there's too many factors that come into play

If you take MDMA or meth on friday night, you'll probably test positive Monday morning. I'd imagine it's almost certain if you take it Saturday night. Sorry to say it, but you're gonna be risking your job if you want to party on the weekends.