PLEASE HELP

ESTREET

Bluelighter
okay here's my dilemma. i'm 35 years old and i tried e for the first time about 2 months ago cause me and my girl figured, what the hell we've heard so much about it and let me tell ya, as you all know, it was amazing. now i cant get anymore stuff cause the guy who got it for us moved to fla. right after that and he couldnt hook us up.
every thing i've tried hasn't worked. i dont know what to do. i've tried emailing people on here but the answer is always, "sorry i dont know you" which i understand. i'm not into going to the clubs cause its not our thing, and the one time me and my girl went to Exit no one would sell us cause they thought i was a cop (her too.) i guess we look too old. can you believe i live in nyc and i have this problem. i can get all the weed i want but not this. in my gym whenever i mention it to someone they look at me like i got 2 heads.
SOMEONE PLEASE GIVE ME AN IDEA. thanks.

My advice? Go to some raves and club nights, meet some people, dance around a bit, make some other friends who like to take e...enjoying e to the full isnt just about sticking it down yer gob, its about music and people and eemazing adventures, you'll have a great time and might find a hook-up
smile.gif

------------------
"The spice extends life; the spice expands conciousness;the spice is vital to space travel"

Have you tried getting your weed dealer to connect you to someone? Drug dealers usually have pretty good connections.
------------------
If you can't change it - get over it. If you can - do!

thanks guys, but that scene wont do me any good. i dont like it, and besides there were people rolling their faces off and they told me they didnt have or wouldnt guide me. as for the weed dealer, its strictly weed. thanks for the replies though.