Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Pills vs. Speed

Drain14

Bluelighter
alright im a bit of a newb so dont knock me..
i went to a rave over the xmas holidays and it was great but i found that it was one of the worst places to come down EVER..:) and i found that dunking again after my first pill really didnt have that great of an effect. ive never had goey before but i was wondering if it would be better to just hook up some goey than bothering with numerous pills.. is this a bad/good idea or what?
cheers..

I prefer to do speed when I'm out all night and go to a rave. It not only lasts longer but lets me dance over sitting around off my head and I can make it home before I come down.

This belongs in Drug Discussion - moving over...

For me, i use speed if I want to go out all night and not feel at all tired... maybe have a bit of a dance and talk a bit of shit with people. I take pills when I go to see a DJ or band or whatever that I really enjoy and just want to "live" the music. It puts you on a completely different level.

If you dont like coming down when you're at a rave, leave a little early. Or, if you're like me, take more pills and don't start coming down till about 4pm the next day.

COmedown is affected a lot by placebo effects, a comedown CAN be fun i enjoy every single one ive ever had! , do a search on 5-htp in these forums , i also find that while speed will pick me up for a while, a kind of paranoid alertness takes over the lovedupedness, i find a bit of a smoke of weed to be a better cure . Also speed ads to your comedown, i feel i can can almost eliminate a comedown with proper 5-htp dosing.

Hope it helps.

Pills win hands down. Speeds pretty cool but it doesnt make you feel like your inside the most perfect painting you have ever experienced and everything around you is sharp and perfect and you are one with the music.