• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Phycadellics and how it will affect my mental state..

MushroomHut

Greenlighter
Hey guys, i am new to this page but have been floating around for quite some time gathering info on phycadellic drugs to better enhance my experiences,
Before i continue i want to just say i wanted to start a new thread because i feel like i need it pin pointed to how im feeling,
A little info on myself : 19, light experience with lsd, mushrooms, and lots of experience with mdma and marijuana,

So only just this year ive actually realised that i have anxiety and over thinking problems and most of the time it is really bad when i smoke weed (only this year). Ive been smoking for at least 3 years on and off and also fulltime, and i feel like this itself is the reason for why i havw anxiety and overthinking problems..