New to this shit! Sust? Cyp?

Frankiepee123

Greenlighter
Guys I'm new to BL.org and new to the steroid game Ive been researching for the past month and I'm just looking for some personal opions

I'm 150 pounds 5''8 one of my buddies got me a bottle of cyp from some pharmacy and he got me a bottle of sust been on the cyp 2 weeks now 2x/week Monday Thursday's 1ml on both days I'm kinda stuck at this point because I don't want to go any further into it not knowing what I'm getting myself into..

Well, Sustanon is a mixture of four esterified versions of testosterone with different absorption times. It contains 30 mg of prop 60 mg phenylprop 60 mg isocaproate and 100 mg decanoate. So prop is 0.8 days half life, phenylprop is 2 days half life, isocaproate is 4.5 days half life, decanoate is 7 days half life.

Ester weights as a %: the remainder will be testosterone:
Prop: 12%
Phenylprop: 24%
isoCAPROATE: 24%
DECA: 40%

Half life means 50% of the drug will be absorbed into the bloodstream in this time, the rest (other half) will reduce proportionate to its half life and so the most pronounced effects are experienced during the build up of compounded half lifes from previous injections. In this case, you'll feel results gradually building as all forms are absorbed simultaneously but the bulk will not be fully compounded until, a few weeks..... given the decanoate ester 7 day half life..

As for cypionate, the half life is around 4-6 days. It's more suitable for use. Because it would create more stable blood concentrations if pinned twice weekly.