Neener neener, I DON'T rave for the music! Sue me!

To the top.
I'll read YOU tomorrow.
smile.gif

------------------
"Do The Jesus Thing"
Methyl-head, 14th Jan 2000.

Well miss apple, here's where I have no experience to talk. I've never been to a "bush doof". At least I don't think I've been to a bush doof. What the hell is a bush doof?
------------------
Forever is in the visuals.

I don't go for the music either. I go to sell pills and make a shitload of greenbacks. After I sell all my pills, I go back to find the girls who are all fucked up on them and get me some pussy.
If they want any more pills and don't have any money, I let them suck my fat dick, sometimes I let 2 or 3 do it at a time, that feels really goooooood. Then after I blow my load I say, "ooops, sold out! No more pills"

Constant drug use is for people who aren't comfortable with themselves. The beat of the music is the ultimate drug.
------------------
The music is the drug,
-JeremyD-

a friend of mine said it to me awhile ago..."dude, i'll be honest with you...i'm in it for the drugs!" i laughed cause deep down it is true. sure i love the music, meeting people, dancin but would we all be up all night if there weren't any drugs? peace n jiggy n shit...

Wow..Thank you for these words. Miss Apple, your post was almost lost amongst the polls but I am glad I found it.
Liquid Ocean, nice words, I think you said it for all of us.
You make this board what it is....
ManiE

The music goes 'doof doof doof' and it's held in the bush, with the tree canopy as your roof. It's amazing watching lights streaming up forever into the night sky while you're surrounded by nature and music.
That's what a bush doof is.