Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Need help identifying an RC

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fitnessanddrugs

Greenlighter
Hey guys, I've been using bluelight forums as a resource since 2007 but this is the first time I haven't been able to find an answer without making an account to ask.

My guy got some molly that's different than what he usually gets from his plug, it's lighter in color. I discussed it with him while on it and it's definitely not mdma or mda (usual molly is pretty mda-ish from that plug).

The come up was very different, very subtle. No waves going through my body, no anxiety/excitement really, no intensity. No typical "rolling" feeling. It took longer than expected too, it was still kicking in at almost 2hrs. I had only eaten 5 bites of food or so all day, albeitly soon before dropping them.

Pupils dilated like normal and the jaw effects were there but more mildly most of the time, and weirdly I was still clenching my jaw the next day. Actually i just noticed myself doing it now, 2 days later. Comedown wasn't bad at all, I went to sleep in less than 8hrs after taking it although I slept forever. No negatives the next two days although i was very tired the next day, but that could just be from sleeping 11hrs.

It was more stimmy than normal, I ended up pacing/dancing the house listening to music. After parachuting two more at +2hrs i got more into the music than before, likely before those two kicked in.

The euphoria was there but more short lived and not as intense. The love aspect was fairly nonexistent. Talking to my ex that I'm courting wasnt nearly as amazing as in the past, it may have given me a bit of that effect but not much. Most noticeably though I didn't wanna snug my dog much at all, and in recent rolls I've not been able to spend 5 mines away from him.