Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Methadone syrup from clinics in Australia

Like dead

Bluelighter
Hello eeryone and thank you for reading. I have been offered methadone syrup (100ml) by my dealer. The problem is that my dealer has no idea what the concentration is. I have not yet made the purchase and I am not going to base my dose on your replies, I just want to know if the price is right. After asking what the concentration was (how many mg per ml), all I got as a reply was "you're getting 100mls for 1xx$", which tells me nothing.

Based on the fact that my dealer assumed I knew the amount I needed (this is my first time with methadone), I am guessing that most methadone syrup Sold on the street in Sydney has a certain concentration. I know the methadone is from a clinic and my dealer is very reliable and trust worthy (although not the most knowledgeable). I would like to know what the usual concentration of methadone in syrup is at the clinics and if it is common for clinics to dilute it. I would also like to know if the syrup is given as a take home dose and if it comes packaged in 100ml bottles.

If you have no experience with methadone you should really do your research before getting into it.

This is not a really good recreational drug. It is best for either quick detox from other opiates or maintenance for the long term. I don't see any value in buying it off the street once and a while. I have been on methadone for a long time.......It is a habit you do not want to form unless you are very serious about wanting to recover IMO.

As for your ? it would help if I knew the color of the liquid but it is likely the green 1mg/1mL oral solution.

Hey OP,