Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

Meth (IV) - First Time - First time IV Meth Experience

HereForInformation

Greenlighter
So just wondering from experienced users how much of this is normal and how much was borderline OD.

Ive had enough experience shooting H but had never shot meth. Finally the right time and place happened and i had some friends help me with a tenth shot of some good crystal with about 40ml water. I had already hot railed a few and was speeding hard. I didnt feel any rush other than like i did another good hotrail. Went on for 20min and decided i wanted to do a stronger one cause i have plenty of experience with snorting meth and the IV wasnt anything special compared so i loaded up a nice 3 teenths shot with about 80ml of water.

Idk if it was the amount of water or the quality of this shot or what but oh boy was i in for a ride. I could immidiately tell something was totally different. The second the the plunger was fully down i made this really weird uncrontrolled but odd feeling little cough (which i later found out from this site that thats nornal and what people strive for). I was in a small bedroom with 3 friends and the second after the cough i was speeding harder than anything i could imagine was possible. Ive sped so hard that i was "stuck" plenty of times but this was 100% different. Ive done a lot of acid in my life and what happened was a straight up acid trip. I immediately stared at the bedroom wall 10 feet in front of me. I knew i had two friends to my left and one to my right but all i could do was stare at this single point point on the wall while i literally tripped my balls off. My entire vision was swirling in nothing short of a very very visual acid trip.