Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

Meth 7g Binge - Actual or Paranoid Overdose

UsedWithoutFear

Greenlighter
Hey everyone.

I am pretty new to meth. I snorted cocaine for about 9 years before I exchanged for meth.

3 days ago, I was on the last leg of recovering from a stomach bug, and then 2 nights ago, I thought I was coming down with another bug, because new symptoms started to pop up: I all started with feeling nauseous..enough to make me vomit a couple of times, that switched to severe diarrhea, I start to feel really hot and began to sweat...more and more, I mean I was like dripping sweat, my lungs and chest felt "heavy", my heart was pounding hard- not necessarily fast, I started to cough because I was producing the weirdest phlegm that was just super slimy and thick - oddly enough, I wasn't coughing the phlegm up from my lungs, and my nasal passages were clear, didn't fell like the phlegm was coming my nose. It was always in my throat...It got to a point that I couldn't get rid of it...it just didn't want to coughed, or blown out, no matter how hard I tried. I was kinda feeling achy all over, but when I went to pull my hair up into a pony-tail, I was immediately concerned. I thought that this is not a flu or cold circumstance....I noticed that the both sides of my head hurt (not like a headache). Starting near each temple extending to just behind my ears, including behind each ear, I felt a pain that felt like a deep bruise that was tender. I was already seeing and hearing things that weren't real, but sadly enough, hallucinating was normal for me, finally abdominal cramps travelled up to my chest. Without any warning, I felt a sudden, sharp pain in my chest that jolted me...I actually remember my jaw dropping to the floor. Was I dying, having a heart attack? Then I noticed the intensity of the becoming less and less, and it was over about 20 seconds later.