Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

(MDMA + LSD/120mg + 125mcg) Third Candyflip: The World is Lagging

Zalo

Bluelighter
Hey BlueLight,

I'd like to start off by saying that I have plenty of experience with MDMA and LSD on their own but have only candyflipped twice before. I wrote a trip report on my first flip, which turned out to be an intense bad then good trip, and my second was rather underwhelming. This trip though was the most intense experience I've ever had. It was quite unexpected since I took a slightly lower dose than my first flip and I was also in a more comfortable environment.

T-4:00: It was my friend's birthday, so we all, 16 of us, planned to celebrate his birthday in a nice restaurant before going all out at his place. I grabbed all my gear and a couple friends picked me up and off we went.

T+0:00: We finished dinner and we all went to birthday boy's house to get the party started. I pull out the LSD and distribute it to 4 others and myself. 2 of them took ~100mcg, we'll call them J and D, and the other 2, K and T, and myself take ~125mcg.

T+0:30: I'm starting to feel very subtle effects from the LSD, but I'm still quite functional and my thoughts are still streamlined. I gave 2C-B and MDMA to those who asked at this time and the rest were drinking alcohol.

T+1:30: I'm definitely feeling the LSD at this point. That characteristic 'edgy' feeling had became more prominent and things are starting to become funnier than usual. The body load was quite smooth, however, and it was quite nice since I haven't had acid like this in quite some time.