• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Longest cocaine binge. What you used to comedown/sleep?

0megaMan

Bluelighter
Hi all

Hope you're all safe and will manage to overcome any addictions.

After reading about insanely long cocaine binges and various ways to manage comedowns and be able to sleep, I am curious what was your longest binge?
What did you take to be able to sleep? I see lots of mentions about benzos (xanax, diazepam, etc.). What did you take and what dosage?

I'm new to coke, and hope to be done with it once my stash is depleted, but I did binge for 3 days straight, and took xanax to sleep. I tried other drugs in the past (marijuana, lsd, magic mushrooms, tapentadol) - never really liked any besides the opiates (what a shocker, right?) - but coke, as a stimulant, seems to be my cross to carry. I do test for purity and other poisons (kits from dancesafe and testyourpoison) - and so far never had any nasty OD-like experience, as I tend to do small lines every 2 hours or so on my binging days...I use lots of nasal saline, so i did not shred my nose yet (only doing coke for 5+ weeks on/off).

Right now, I bought a time lock safe and put the coke in there. Safe can be open every 8 hours. I still do a few lines/day - but not everyday.

Thank you in advance for taking the time to read my post and replying. This site is a AMAZING... PS: It's ok if I get chewed out for using coke, I don't judge, and I hope we all make it to ripe old ages and defeat our demons. Stay safe and good luck!!!

3 days was my longest

i was wiped out by then too so i didn't need any sleep aides